Contact us

TOWN HALL

1262 chemin de Mille-Isles, J0R 1A0
Phone: 450-438-2958 or 1-866-438-2958
Fax: 450-438-6157

Opening hours of the municipal office

Monday to Friday • From 7:45 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Municipal employees

Sarah Channell, General Director and secretary-treasurer
schannell@mille-isles.ca
Ext. 2620

Marie Poupier, Assistant General Director
mpoupier@mille-isles.ca
Ext. 2611

Andrée-Ann LaRocque, Director of Urban Planning and Environment
alarocque@mille-isles.ca
Ext. 2602

Alain Charbonneau, Director of the Fire Department
acharbonneau@mille-isles.ca
Ext. 2603

Jean-François Germain, Director of Public Works
jfgermain@mille-isles.ca
Ext. 2612

Marc Auclair, Team Leader
mauclair@mille-isles.ca
Ext. 2605

Chrystine Slight, Administrative Technician
cslight@mille-isles.ca
Ext. 2600

Sonia Legault, Accounting Technician
comptabilite@mille-isles.ca
Ext. 2601

Nathalie Bouchard, Environment Inspector
nbouchard@mille-isles.ca
Ext. 2608

David Roy, Building Inspector
droy@mille-isles.ca
Ext. 2607

Janick Roy, Communication and Recreation Coordinator
jroy@mille-isles.ca
Ext. 2610

It is best to make an appointment with the person you want to meet so you avoid unnecessary travel.


PUBLIC WORKS

To reach the public works at any time, please call

1 (855) 599-2486 and leave a voicemail or a numeric message.

IMPORTANT : Please leave your NAME and PHONE NUMBER, if not, no follow up can be done.