Contact us

1262 Mille-Isles Road
Mille-Isles, Qc J0R 1A0

Phone: 450-438-2958 or 1-866-438-2958 (toll free)
Fax: 450-438-6157

Monday to Friday
7:45 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Municipal Employees


It is best to make an appointment with the person you want to meet so you avoid unnecessary travel.

Pierre-Luc Nadeau, General Director and Clerk-Treasurer
plnadeau@mille-isles.ca
Ext. 2620

Gabriel Therrien, Assistant Director General and Assistant Clerk-Treasurer
gtherrien@mille-isles.ca
Ext. 2602

Catherine Bélanger, Director of Communications 
cbelanger@mille-isles.ca
Ext. 2610

Alain Charbonneau, Director of the Fire Department
acharbonneau@mille-isles.ca
Ext. 2603

Adam Gombas, Foreman of the Public Works Department
agombas@mille-isles.ca
Ext. 2612

Chrystine Slight, Administrative Technician
cslight@mille-isles.ca
Ext. 2600

Camille Dion, Recreation Technician
cdion@mille-isles.ca
Ext. 2615

Christine Donaldson, Assistant Clerk Treasurer
cdonaldson@mille-isles.ca
Ext. 2601

Sara Chacour to replace David Roy, Planning and Environment Advisor (currently absent)
Follow-up on PIIA and minor derogation files, subdivision/development application and PPCMOI application.
gtherrien@mille-isles.ca
Ext. 2602

Isabelle Bouchard, Environment Inspector
Well and sanitary facility, tree cutting permit, backfill / excavation, shoreline and lake.
ibouchard@mille-isles.ca
Ext. 2613

Marcel Germain, Building Inspector
Construction, extension, renovation and any other permit.
mgermain@mille-isles.ca
Ext. 2608

Public works

To reach the public works at any time, please call 1 855 960-0699 and leave a voicemail or a numeric message.

IMPORTANT : PLEASE leave your NAME and PHONE NUMBER, if not, no follow up can be done.