Contact us

1262 Mille-Isles Road
Mille-Isles, Qc J0R 1A0

Phone: 450-438-2958 or 1-866-438-2958 (toll free)
Fax: 450-438-6157

Monday to Friday
7:45 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Municipal Employees


It is best to make an appointment with the person you want to meet so you avoid unnecessary travel.

Pierre-Luc Nadeau, General Director and Secretary-Treasurer
plnadeau@mille-isles.ca
Ext. 2620

Carole Lessard, Clerk
clessard@mille-isles.ca
Ext. 2619

Alain Charbonneau, Director of the Fire Department
acharbonneau@mille-isles.ca
Ext. 2603

Yves Latour, Director of Public Works
ylatour@mille-isles.ca
Ext. 2612

Chrystine Slight, Administrative Technician
cslight@mille-isles.ca
Ext. 2600

Sonia Legault, Accounting Technician
comptabilite@mille-isles.ca
Ext. 2601

Philippe P.Angers, Urban Planning and Environement Councilor
Follow-up on PIIA and minor derogation files, subdivision/development application and PPCMOI application.
pangers@mille-isles.ca
Ext. 2607

David Roy, Urban Planning and Environement Councilor
Absence for an indefinite period
Follow-up on PIIA and minor derogation files, subdivision/development application and PPCMOI application.
droy@mille-isles.ca
Ext. 2607

Nathalie Bouchard, Environment Inspector
Well and sanitary facility, tree cutting permit, shoreline and lake.
nbouchard@mille-isles.ca
Ext. 2608

Isabelle Bouchard, Building Inspector
Construction, extension, renovation, backfill / excavation and any other permit
ibouchard@mille-isles.ca
Ext. 2613

Laflèche Dumais, Building Inspector
Construction, extension, renovation, backfill / excavation and any other permit
ldumais@mille-isles.ca
Ext. 2614

Darina Bélanger, Communication and Recreation Coordinator
dbelanger@mille-isles.ca
Ext. 2610

Public works

To reach the public works at any time, please call 1 855 960-0699 and leave a voicemail or a numeric message.

IMPORTANT : PLEASE leave your NAME and PHONE NUMBER, if not, no follow up can be done.