Contact us

1262 Mille-Isles Road
Mille-Isles, Qc J0R 1A0

Phone: 450-438-2958 or 1-866-438-2958 (toll free)
Fax: 450-438-6157

Monday to Friday
7:45 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Municipal Employees


It is best to make an appointment with the person you want to meet so you avoid unnecessary travel.

Pierre-Luc Nadeau, General Director and Clerk-Treasurer
plnadeau@mille-isles.ca
Ext. 2620

Marie-Ève Gauthier, Assistant General Director and Assistant Clerk-Treasurer
megauthier@mille-isles.ca
Ext. 2602

Alain Charbonneau, Director of the Fire Department
acharbonneau@mille-isles.ca
Ext. 2603

José Raymond, Director of Public Works
jraymond@mille-isles.ca
Ext. 2612

Darina Bélanger, Director of Communications and Community Life
dbelanger@mille-isles.ca
Ext. 2610

Chrystine Slight, Administrative Technician
cslight@mille-isles.ca
Ext. 2600

Sonia Legault, Accounting Technician
comptabilite@mille-isles.ca
Ext. 2601

Philippe P.Angers, Urban Planning and Environement Councilor
Subdivision management only
pangers@mille-isles.ca
Ext. 2611

David Roy, Urban Planning and Environement Councilor
Follow-up on PIIA and minor derogation files, subdivision/development application and PPCMOI application.
droy@mille-isles.ca
Ext. 2607

Nathalie Bouchard, Environment Inspector
Well and sanitary facility, tree cutting permit, shoreline and lake.
nbouchard@mille-isles.ca
Ext. 2608

Isabelle Bouchard, Building Inspector
Construction, extension, renovation, backfill / excavation and any other permit
ibouchard@mille-isles.ca
Ext. 2613

Béatrice Parizeault, Recreational Technician
bparizeault@mille-isles.ca 
Ext. 2615

Public works

To reach the public works at any time, please call 1 855 960-0699 and leave a voicemail or a numeric message.

IMPORTANT : PLEASE leave your NAME and PHONE NUMBER, if not, no follow up can be done.