Council

Michel Boyer, Mayor

Elected on October 3, 2013

Resident of Mille-Isles since 1985
E-mail: mboyer@mille-isles.ca
Telephone: 450 438-2958 poste 2621

André Durocher, Seat #1

Elected October 4, 2013

Resident of Mille-Isles since 1988
Public works and Infrastructures
E-mail: adurocher@mille-isles.ca
Telephone: 450 438-2958 poste 2625

Howard Sauvé, Seat #2

Elected October 4, 2013

Resident of Mille-Isles since 1992
Urbanism and Environment
Urban Planning Advisory Committee

E-mail: hsauve@mille-isles.ca
Telephone: 450 438-2958 poste 2626

Fred Beaudoin, Seat #3

Elected October 24, 2013


Resident of Mille-Isles since 1987
Civil and Public Security

E-mail: fbeaudoin@mille-isles.ca
Telephone: 450 438-2958 poste 2623

Dawn Charles, Seat #4

Elected October 4, 2013

Resident of Mille-Isles since 1975
Deputy Mayor
Communications with citizens

E-mail: dcharles@mille-isles.ca
Telephone: 450 438-2958 poste 2627

David Hudson, Seat #5

Elected October 4, 2013

Resident of Mille-Isles since 1963
Municipal Buildings
E-mail: dhudson@mille-isles.ca
Telephone: 450 438-2958 poste 2624

Brenda Dawson, Seat #6

Elected November 3, 2013

Resident de Mille-Isles 1964
Leisure and culture
Tricentris

E-mail: bdawson@mille-isles.ca
Telephone: 450 438-2958 poste 2622